Onleihe. My First Schubert


My First Schubert

My First Schubert

Easiest Piano Pieces by Franz Schubert

Autor*in: Schubert, Franz

Reihe: Easy Composer Series

Jahr: 2022

Sprache: Englisch

Umfang: 53 S.


'My First Schubert' contains a selection of the great composer's easier to moderately difficult piano works, including the famous 'Trauerwalzer' (Op. 9, No. 2), Moment musical in F minor (Op. 94, No. 3), the Impromptu in A flat major (Op. 142, No. 2) as well as the most beautiful dances, marches and ländler from the rich repertoire of his famous salon pieces. In addition, this volume offers a selection of easy works for piano four hands. Ideally suited for lessons and playing at home. The perfect introduction to Romantic piano music!

Titel: My First Schubert

Reihe: Easy Composer Series

Autor*in: Schubert, Franz

Redakteur: Ohmen, Wilhelm

Verlag: Schott Music

ISBN: 9783795727482

Kategorie: Sachmedien & Ratgeber, Musik, Nachschlagewerke

Dateigröße: 6 MB

Format: PDF

1 Exemplare
1 Verfügbar
0 Vormerker

Max. Ausleihdauer: 21 Tage