Onleihe. The Four Seasons


The Four Seasons

The Four Seasons

In a simple arrangement for piano

Autor*in: Vivaldi, Antonio

Reihe: Get to Know Classical Masterpieces

Jahr: 2022

Sprache: Englisch

Umfang: 32 S.


Vivaldi's 'Four Seasons' are amongst the most beautiful and widely-known Baroque master pieces. Each of the four violin concertos is preceded by a sonnet which characterises the season depicted in the concerto. The poems are thought to be by Vivaldi himself. With explanatory texts and fully coloured illustrations, the edition is aimed at young and adult pianists. The easily playable arrangements and original pieces provide an ideal introduction to this work.

Titel: The Four Seasons

Reihe: Get to Know Classical Masterpieces

Autor*in: Vivaldi, Antonio

Mitwirkende: Smith, Brigitte Heumann, Hans-Günter

Verlag: Schott Music

ISBN: 9783795727383

Kategorie: Sachmedien & Ratgeber, Musik, Nachschlagewerke

Dateigröße: 6 MB

Format: PDF

2 Exemplare
2 Verfügbar
0 Vormerker

Max. Ausleihdauer: 21 Tage